Odyssey: A Journey in Four Parts // Symphony Orchestra

For Symphony Orchestra

Uploaded on Apr 15, 2019

A symphony orchestra piece in four movements. Each movement tells the tale of a journey of a wandering hero, from the opening fanfare to the bombastic slaying of the beast at the end. Enjoy!

symphony orchestra odyssey symphony orchestra odyssey orchestra the odyssey

Pages 48
Duration 12:24
Measures 376
Key signature natural
Parts 24
Part names Flute, Oboe, Bassoon, Clarinet(2), Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Trumpet(2), French Horn, Trombone(2), Tuba(2), Percussion(3), Timpani, Piano, Strings(4)
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License Attribution
Show more Show less

Your comment



Take part in the beta testing of MuseScore's new mobile apps