Prélude No. 4 BWV 873 in C♯ Minor

Uploaded on Jul 7, 2015

The Prélude and Fugue in C♯ Minor, BWV 873, is a keyboard composition written by Johann Sebastian Bach. It is the fourth prélude and fugue in the second book of The Well-Tempered Clavier, a series of 48 préludes and fugues by the composer.

bach piano classical bwv b w v 873 8 7 3 no. no 4 prelude preludium präludium ciss cis c sharp c-sharp minor major moll dur das wohltemperierte klavier the well-tempered well tempered clavier book II 2 two

Pages 4
Duration 04:26
Measures 62
Key signature 4 sharps
Parts 1
Part names Piano
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

This score appears in:

Your comment