Fugue No. 6 BWV 875 in D Minor

1,932views | 14 favorites | 2 comments

Uploaded on Aug 7, 2015

The Prélude and Fugue in D Minor, BWV 875, is a keyboard composition written by Johann Sebastian Bach. It is the sixth prélude and fugue in the second book of The Well-Tempered Clavier, a series of 48 préludes and fugues by the composer.

bach piano classical bwv b w v 875 8 7 5 no. no 6 fuge fuga fugue d minor major moll dur das wohltemperierte klavier the well-tempered well tempered clavier 3 voices voci book two II 2

Pages 3
Duration 02:07
Measures 27
Key signature 1 flat
Parts 1
Part names Piano
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

This score appears in:

Your comment