Fugue No. 24 BWV 893 in B Minor

Uploaded on Apr 15, 2016

The Prélude and Fugue in B Minor, BWV 893, is a keyboard composition written by Johann Sebastian Bach. It is the twenty-fourth prélude and fugue in the second book of The Well-Tempered Clavier, a series of 48 préludes and fugues by the composer.

bach piano classical bwv b w v 893 8 9 3 no. no 24 fugue fuga fuge h b minor major moll dur das wohltemperierte klavier the well-tempered well tempered clavier 3 voices voci book II two 2

Pages 4
Duration 01:41
Measures 101
Key signature 2 sharps
Parts 1
Part names Piano
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

This score appears in:

Your comment


Finally Finished! Cheers for a Job well done! Thank you so much.