Prélude Opus 31 No. 4 in F♯ Minor

Uploaded on Jul 22, 2014

Charles-Valentin Alkan wrote 25 préludes for solo piano or organ in 1844; they were published as his Opus 31 in 1847. These préludes span all 24 major and minor keys, plus an additional 25th prélude in C major. The fourth prélude is in F♯ Minor.

alkan piano organ orgue assai lento fiss fis f sharp f-sharp minor moll prelude präludium preludium op. op opus 31 no. no 4 classical prière du soir

Pages 1
Duration 02:12
Measures 22
Key signature 3 sharps
Parts 1
Part names
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

This score appears in:

Your comment