Hensel, Fanny (Mendelssohn) - 6 Lieder, Op.1, No.6 - Lied der Mignon (Heiss mich nicht reden)

Uploaded on May 20, 2018

This score is a part of the 'OpenScore Lieder Corpus': https://musescore.com/openscore-lieder-corpus
The Lieder Corpus is part of the 'Scores of Scores' project: https://fourscoreandmore.org/scores-of-scores/
Transcribed by DanielR from IMSLP #99178: Berlin - Bote & Bock,n.d.[1846]. Plate B. et B. 1046.
Source: http://imslp.org/wiki/6_Lieder%2C_Op.1_(Hensel%2C_Fanny)

Fanny Hensel Sechs Lieder Op.1 Lied der Mignon Heiss mich nicht reden

Pages 3
Duration 01:07
Measures 42
Key signature 3 sharps
Parts 2
Part names Oboe, Piano
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License Creative Commons copyright waiver
Show more Show less

This score appears in:

Your comment


Thank you for the excellent work, DanielR! Your score has now been reviewed and uploaded to the main corpus.