Rootham Op.88 "Suite for Pianoforte" (1933)

873 views|0 favorites|0 comments

Uploaded on May 8, 2017

Cyril Rootham composed this piano suite in four movements in 1933. The work is dedicated to Pamela McKenna, a family friend and an accomplished musician.

Cyril Rootham piano chamber music

Pages 17
Duration 10:40
Measures 368
Key signature 2 flats
Parts 1
Part names Piano
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License Creative Commons copyright waiver
Show moreShow less

Your comment