Brahms, Johannes - 8 Lieder und Gesänge, Op.59, No.5 - Agnes

Uploaded on May 8, 2018

This score is a part of the 'Open Score Lieder Corpus': https://musescore.com/groups/lieder-corpus-pilot
The Lieder Corpus is part of the 'Scores of Scores' project: https://fourscoreandmore.org/scores-of-scores/
Transcribed by DanielR from IMSLP #81993: Leipzig - Breitkopf & Härtel, 1926-27. Plate J.B. 151.
Source: http://imslp.org/wiki/8_Lieder_and_Songs,_Op.59_(Brahms,_Johannes)

Johannes Brahms 8 Lieder und Gesänge Op.59 Agnes

Pages 4
Duration 02:31
Measures 72
Key signature 2 flats
Parts 2
Part names Oboe, Piano
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License Creative Commons copyright waiver
Show more Show less

This score appears in:

Your comment