Rootham Op.61: "Miniature Suite for String Quartet and Piano", Mvmt I

Uploaded on Jul 3, 2018

This work was written in 1920 for Clifton High School for Girls, where the composer's sister Mabel ("May") Rootham ran the music department.

Final proof on 2018-07-19 for combined score.


Pages 13
Duration 03
Measures 164
Key signature 1 sharp
Parts 5
Part names Violin(2), Viola, Cello, Piano
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

This score appears in:

Your comment