This Means War Trilogy

Uploaded on Aug 31, 2019

In this trilogy, three phases of war are conveyed;

The Opener - this sets the mood with a groove.
In the War Zone - this is it, you are in battle, shots are being fired all around. Will you save the day?
The Treaty - it's finally over. The end has come.


Series Numbers:
No Más 8
Sí Más 5, 6, 7 (in order)

This Means War Trilogy Percussion Drumline Gabe1492

Pages 5
Duration 01:51
Measures 35
Key signature natural
Parts 7
Part names Percussion(7)
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

This score appears in:

Your comment