[RESOLVED]Canceled free pro membership, still in pro group channel.

May 24, 2019

I got a free trial of Musescore Pro about a month and a half ago. I have since canceled it since I don’t want to pay for it. That being said, I still get notifications from the pro group in my dashboard (I think it’s because I never actually left that group). When I click the posts, it just says the page is unavailable (probably since I’m no longer a pro member.) I can’t seem to do anything to remove myself from the group, and these notifications are bothering me.


Comments