List of available jazz standards

Feb 9, 2018

Alphabetical list of MuseScore jazz standards lead sheets:

All the Things You Are - https://musescore.com/user/27845251/scores/4962493
April In Paris - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/april-in-paris
Autumn Leaves (Les Feuilles Mortes) - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/autumn-leaves
Bag's Groove - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/bags-groove
Body and Soul - https://musescore.com/user/27845251/scores/4962109
But Not for Me - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/but-not-for-me
Ballin' the Jack - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/ballin-the-jack
Caravan - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/caravan
China Boy - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/china-boy
Christmas Song, The - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/christmas-song
Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/do-you-know-what-it-means-to-miss-new-orleans
Estate - https://musescore.com/user/34714/scores/121561
Fly me to the moon - https://musescore.com/user/84373/scores/103144
Foggy day, A - https://musescore.com/user/28274246/scores/5041483
Frim Fram Sauce, The - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/frim-fram-sauce
Honeysuckle Rose - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/honeysuckle-rose
I Can't Get Started (with You) - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/i-cant-get-started
I Wish You Love - https://musescore.com/user/34714/scores/52280
I Won't Dance - https://musescore.com/user/10401/scores/4987740
Just Friends -  https://musescore.com/user/28274246/scores/5100461
La Vie En Rose - https://musescore.com/user/34714/scores/52287
Lester Leaps In - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/lester-leaps-in
Love For Sale - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/love-for-sale
Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?) - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/lover-man
Man I Loved, The - https://musescore.com/user/637886/scores/432436
Maple Leaf Rag - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/maple-leaf-rag
My Funny Valentine - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/my-funny-valentine
My Romance - https://musescore.com/user/28274246/scores/5041449
Old Country, The - https://musescore.com/user/34714/scores/52281
On A Misty Night - https://musescore.com/user/34714/scores/52289
Poinciana - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/poinciana
Round Midnight - https://musescore.com/user/27845251/scores/4984712
Royal Garden Blues - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/royal-garden-blues
Star Dust - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/star-dust
St. James Infirmary - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/st-james-infirmary
Smile - https://musescore.com/jmechmech/scores/5040821
Stella By Starlight - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/stella-by-starlight
St. James Infirmary - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/st-james-infirmary
Summertime - https://musescore.com/user/27845251/scores/4962990
Take The A Train - https://musescore.com/user/9331886/scores/4923174
What Is This Thing Called Love? - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/what-is-this-thing-called-love
What's New? - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/whats-new
Willow Weep for Me - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/willow-weep-for-me
Yesterdays - https://musescore.com/ericfontainejazz/yesterdays


Comments

"Count me in" 
Great collection already

Your comment

Only members of a group can post to group discussions, so Join List of available jazz standards