Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No.2, Op.44: II. Andante non troppo - For Trumpet, Piano and Strings

Uploaded on Jan 19, 2019

A septet version of the andante movement of my favorite piano concerto. Also this maybe appears to be the first score ever exists of Tchai-Two on Really a pity that this brilliant work hasn't been popularized.

tchaikovsky piano concerto 2 tchaikovsky piano concerto tchaikovsky piano concerto concerto orchestra symphony orchestra septet trunpet piano strings violin viola violoncello cello contrabass double bass bass

Pages 13
Duration 14:52
Measures 332
Key signature 2 sharps
Parts 7
Part names Trumpet, Piano, Violin(2), Viola, Cello(2)
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

This score appears in:

Your comment