Serge Prokofiev: The Montagues and the Capulets, arr. Edmund J. Sien, transcribed by Isaac Schein

For Symphony Orchestra

Uploaded on Feb 18, 2019

►►►USE SECOND AUDIO SOURCE FROM YOUTUBE ►►►Made in Musescore 3 ►Please Note: This transcription is strictly for educational purposes and may not be distributed without permission from the copyright holder. Copyright: ►►►This work is likely not in the public domain in the US (due to first publication with the required notice after 1923, plus renewal or "restoration" under the GATT/TRIPS amendments), nor in the EU and those countries where the copyright term is life+70 years. ►ISMLP LINK: ►FAIR USE Copyright Disclaimer under section 107 of the Copyright Act of 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. ►Fair Use Definition Fair use is a doctrine in United States copyright law that allows limited use of copyrighted material without requiring permission from the rights holders, such as commentary, criticism, news reporting, research, teaching or scholarship. It provides for the legal, non-licensed citation or incorporation of copyrighted material in another author’s work under a four-factor balancing test. Isaac H. Schein Music Composer / Songwriter, Aspiring Producer, Photographer Personal Email: Website:

Serge Prokofiev Orchestra Transcription Montagues and the Capulets

Pages 20
Duration 04:50
Measures 111
Key signature natural
Parts 22
Part names Piccolo, Piano(6), Guitar(3), Harmonica, Harpsichord(2), Percussion(6), Timpani(2), Organ
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

This score appears in:

Your comment