1812 Overture

For Symphony Orchestra

Uploaded on Feb 14, 2019

Transcribed from IMSLP#23744. Originally posted at https://musescore.com/openscore/scores/4145221 and adapted for Braille conversion.

Braille version available at http://www.brailleorch.org/en/bor138/

Braille 1812 Overture Tchaikovsky mike320 openscore 23744

Pages 73
Duration 14:18
Measures 422
Key signature 3 flats
Parts 28
Part names Brass Ensemble, Piccolo, Flute(2), Oboe, Clarinet, English Horn, Bassoon, French Horn(2), Trumpet(2), Trombone(2), Timpani, Percussion(5), Sound effects, Violin(2), Viola(2), Cello(2), Contrabass
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment



Take part in the beta testing of MuseScore's new mobile apps