Franz, Robert - 6 Gesänge, Op.6, No.6 - Tränen

Uploaded on Nov 2, 2019

This score is a part of the OpenScore Lieder Corpus:
The Lieder Corpus is part of the ‘Scores of Scores’ project:
Transcribed by Jojo-Schmitz from IMSLP #96281: Leipzig - C.F. Peters, n.d.(ca.1890).

Pages 3
Duration 00:58
Measures 54
Key signature 6 flats
Parts 2
Part names Oboe, Piano
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License Creative Commons copyright waiver
Show more Show less

This score appears in:

Your comment