Hensel, Fanny (Mendelssohn) - 6 Lieder, Op.9, No.1 - Die Ersehnte

Uploaded on Feb 21, 2018

This score is a part of the OpenScore Lieder Corpus: https://musescore.com/openscore-lieder-corpus
The Lieder Corpus is part of the ‘Scores of Scores’ project: https://fourscoreandmore.org/scores-of-scores/
Transcribed by ashmoggs from IMSLP #113581: Breitkopf & Härtel edition
IMSLP source: http://imslp.org/wiki/Category:Hensel,_Fanny

Fanny Hensel Fanny Mendelssohn Hensel Die Ersehnte Lieder Corpus Lieder

Pages 1
Duration 01:12
Measures 14
Key signature 3 flats
Parts 2
Part names Oboe, Piano
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License Creative Commons copyright waiver
Show more Show less

This score appears in:

Your comment