Reichardt, Louise - Sechs Lieder von Novalis, Op.4, No.6 - Er besucht den Klostergarten

Uploaded on Mar 5, 2018

This score is a part of the OpenScore Lieder Corpus: https://musescore.com/openscore-lieder-corpus
The Lieder Corpus is part of the ‘Scores of Scores’ project: https://fourscoreandmore.org/scores-of-scores/
It is based on the IMSLP source edition at https://imslp.org/wiki/Special:ImagefromIndex/511862

Pages 2
Duration 00:32
Measures 17
Key signature 3 flats
Parts 2
Part names Oboe, Piano
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License Creative Commons copyright waiver
Show more Show less

This score appears in:

Your comment