Reichardt, Louise - Sechs Lieder von Novalis, Op.4, No.5 - Noch ein Bergmannslied

Uploaded on May 12, 2018

This score is a part of the 'OpenScore Lieder Corpus': https://musescore.com/openscore-lieder-corpus
The Lieder Corpus is part of the 'Scores of Scores' project: https://fourscoreandmore.org/scores-of-scores/
Transcribed by ashmoggs from IMSLP #511862: Hamburg - J.A. Böhme, n.d.
Source: http://imslp.org/wiki/6_Lieder_von_Novalis,_Op.4_(Reichardt,_Louise)

Louise Reichardt Sechs Lieder von Novalis Op.4 Noch ein Bergmannslied

Pages 1
Duration 00:19
Measures 9
Key signature 3 flats
Parts 2
Part names Oboe, Piano
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License Creative Commons copyright waiver
Show more Show less

This score appears in:

Your comment