Schumann, Clara - 6 Lieder, Op.13, No.4 - Der Mond kommt still gegangen

Uploaded on Jun 8, 2018

This score is a part of the 'OpenScore Lieder Corpus': https://musescore.com/openscore-lieder-corpus
The Lieder Corpus is part of the 'Scores of Scores' project: https://fourscoreandmore.org/scores-of-scores/
Transcribed by ashmoggs from IMSLP #348578: Leipzig - Breitkopf und Härtel, n.d.[1844]. Plate 6996.
Source: http://imslp.org/wiki/6_Lieder%2C_Op.13_(Schumann%2C_Clara)

Clara Schumann 6 Lieder Op.13 Der Mond kommt still gegangen

Pages 2
Duration 02:07
Measures 33
Key signature 5 flats
Parts 2
Part names Oboe, Piano
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License Creative Commons copyright waiver
Show more Show less

This score appears in:

Your comment


Assigned to transcriber ashmoggs on 11 June 2018 (sorry, 2014 was a momentary flashback...)