Symphony No.1 in c minor, Mov. 1, Draft 2

For Symphony Orchestra

Uploaded on Feb 20, 2019

This is my first symphony! I've been working on this for a while, and finally I finished the first movement! It's a rough draft though. Many revisions will be done.

Feb 28, 2019 - This score has been updated! I made some minor changes to the piece, and I've started working on the second movement. Enjoy.

symphony no.1 original orchestra

Pages 46
Duration 09:50
Measures 284
Key signature 3 flats
Parts 16
Part names Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon, French Horn(2), Trumpet, Trombone(2), Tuba, Timpani, Strings(5)
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment