Coldplay Medley

For Symphony Orchestra

Uploaded on Mar 25, 2019

Pages 1
Duration 10:25
Measures 230
Key signature 4 flats
Parts 22
Part names Flute, Clarinet, Bassoon, Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Trumpet, Tuba, Violin(2), Viola(2), Cello, Contrabass, Piano, Percussion(6), Timpani, Guitar
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment



Take part in the beta testing of MuseScore's new mobile apps