Uploaded on Oct 10, 2019

Album X; Sweet melody
Took me quite some time to write it.
I hope you'll enjoy it, because I think it was quite tough to write a new album after Album 9.
Anyway, here are the songs (numbers in brackets):
1. Sweet melody (150)
2. Electricity (144)
3. A night to remember (145)
4. The silence in me (146)
5. I hate you (147)
6. Hang on (148)
7. I don't give a damn (149)
8. Save me from myself (151)
9. The Unknown III (152)
10. Mélodie suicide (160)

Just know that if you want any song of any album uploaded only, you only need to ask.
Alright, I got nothing more to say, so: Enjoy listening.

Pages 356
Duration 39:52
Measures 1175
Key signature natural
Parts 11
Part names Voice(3), Guitar(4), Bass(2), Organ, Piano
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment