Metropolis Pt. 1 - "The Miracle and the Sleeper"

Uploaded on Nov 9, 2019

After countless of hard work, Metropolis Pt. 1 is finally available to the public audience!

dream theater progressive rock

Pages 136
Duration 09:23
Measures 297
Key signature 1 sharp
Parts 14
Part names Guitar(3), Bass, Synthesizer(6), Percussion(2), Organ, Strings
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment