Sonic Unleashed Medley

Uploaded on Dec 17, 2013

Featuring music from Sega's Sonic Unleashed
The World Adventure
Spagonia - Day
Cool Edge - Day
Jungle Joyride - Night
Chun-nan - Night
Rooftop Run - Day
Endless Possibility

Sonic Unleashed belongs to Sega, and the music was originally composed by Tomoya Ohtani

The String quartet viola cello string quartet violin night strings violoncello nan Day sonic hedgehog SEGA Sonic Team Cool Edge Rooftop Run Spagonia Jungle Joyride Chun-Nan Endless Possibility Chun Unleashed Tomoya Ohtani

Pages 54
Duration 20:10
Measures 838
Key signature 1 flat
Parts 4
Part names
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

This score appears in:

Your comment