Uploaded on Nov 17, 2015

"London Calling" by Michael Giacchino
"Different Trains" by Steve Reich
"Romantic Flight" by John Powell
"Welcome to Jurassic World" by Michael Giacchino

Pages 55
Duration 06:07
Measures 176
Key signature natural
Parts 38
Part names Piccolo, Flute, Clarinet(2), Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Trumpet, French Horn, Trombone, Tuba(2), Piano, Percussion(12), Synthesizer(8), Sound effects, Timpani, Bass, Brass Ensemble, Strings
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment



Take part in the beta testing of MuseScore's new mobile apps