You Will Know Our Names - Xenoblade Chronicles

Uploaded on Jan 17, 2019

An arrangement of "You Will Know Our Names", from the game series "Xenoblade Chronicles.

Originally composed by Yoko Shimomura (ACE+)

Pages 24
Duration 02:45
Measures 77
Key signature 5 flats
Parts 17
Part names Flute, Clarinet, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Trumpet(2), French Horn(3), Trombone(2), Baritone Saxophone, Tuba, Percussion(4)
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment