Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, Mvt. I. Allegro (Full Score)

24,942views | 145 favorites | 3 comments

Uploaded on Nov 5, 2012

Serenade No. 13 for strings in G Major, K. 525, AKA "Eine Kleine Nachtmusik," by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, First movement.

Score for first movement of serenade, complete with all parts, rehearsal blocks, dynamics and accentuations, copied directly from manuscript.

For string ensemble/orchestra.

ensemble strings Mozart musik Serenade eine kleine nacht nachtmusik

Pages 11
Duration 03:55
Measures 137
Key signature 1 sharp
Parts 4
Part names
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License Creative Commons copyright waiver
Show more Show less

Your comment