Changing Seasons

For Symphony Orchestra

Uploaded on May 12, 2018

An original orchestral piece which portrays the changing seasons, starting with spring. I plan on including other seasons in the future. Please leave any suggestions or comments below. Enjoy

Pages 4
Duration 01:25
Measures 25
Key signature natural
Parts 19
Part names Piccolo, Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Organ, Bassoon, Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, French Horn, Harmonica, Trombone, Tuba(3), Percussion(2), Violin, Harpsichord, Contrabass
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment



Take part in the beta testing of MuseScore's new mobile apps