Symphony of Monsters

Uploaded on Mar 17, 2019

Not quite done

001 - Once Upon A Time
014 - Heartache
011 - Determination
076 - Bergentrückung
077 - ASGORE
085 - Fallen Down (Reprise)

Credit to Jester Musician for his piano scores that helped me with rhytms and harmonies


Pages 20
Duration 09:48
Measures 654
Key signature 1 flat
Parts 27
Part names Flute, Clarinet(4), Bassoon, Alto Saxophone(2), Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, French Horn, Trumpet(3), Trombone(3), Tuba, Bass, Timpani, Percussion(7)
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment



Take part in the beta testing of MuseScore's new mobile apps