Matias Ekert - I can't get You...

Uploaded on Mar 31, 2018

A little Fugue for Recorder Ensemble (Alt, two Tenor and Bass). It's an arrangement of the Allegro from my Sonata (2017).

Fugue Recorder Blockflöte

Pages 2
Duration 01:58
Measures 25
Key signature 3 flats
Parts 3
Part names Other Woodwinds(3)
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment