J. S. Bach - Harpischord Concerto d minor Mov. I - Adaptation for Recorder

Uploaded on May 2, 2018

Adaptation of the d-minor Harpischord Concerto of Johann Sebastian Bach for two Alto Recorder and String Quartet (or String Orchestra) by Matias Ekert
First Movement Allegro.
Find an pdf score on my homepage www.lametrie.art

Bach J. S. Bach d-minor Concerto Recorder Alto Recorder Two Recorders Adaptation String Quartet String Orchestra Harpischord Concerto Harpischord

Pages 42
Duration 07:36
Measures 190
Key signature 1 flat
Parts 5
Part names Other Woodwinds, Violin(2), Viola, Cello
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment