Sonic The Hedgehog (for jazz and rock ensemble)

Uploaded on Jun 23, 2018

The first two scores of the zones in the original Sonic the Hedgehog (Green Hill Zone and Marble Zone). Green Hill Zone is written for a very large jazz ensemble, and Marble Zone is written for a rather small rock ensemble. Feel free to to use this at a school Jazz Band, but Sega continues to have full rights to the music.

Pages 12
Duration 02:29
Measures 64
Key signature natural
Parts 16
Part names Guitar, Bass, Soprano Saxophone(2), Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, English Horn, Percussion(2), Piano, Trumpet(3), Trombone(2)
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment