Alessandro Concerto 2em movement. Largo

Uploaded on May 27, 2015

Cleaned up the partwriting, including false relations, odd rhythms and melodic lines etc. Sounds much better, I think.

Filled out the continuo a bit and corrected a dog's breakfast at MM 39 -- 40.

Pages 39
Duration 05:01
Measures 125
Key signature 1 flat
Parts 7
Part names Recorder(2), Oboe, Strings(2), Harpsichord(2)
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment