J.S. Bach, Well Tempered Clavier Book I, Fugue 8 in D-sharp Minor

1,522views | 3 favorites | 0 comments

Uploaded on May 8, 2014

This is an experimental study-score. In addition to the piano score, the three voices of the fugure are presented each independently above, with the appearances of the theme marked. The goal is to enable the voices in the fugue to be easily seen and heard, and to help the performer to emphasize them.

fugue bach Counterpoint

Pages 8
Duration 04:36
Measures 87
Key signature 6 sharps
Parts 4
Part names
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License Attribution, share alike
Show more Show less

Your comment