Persona 5

Uploaded on Feb 26, 2019

Ah ! You're back !
Here's a medley of : "Beneath the mask", "Life will change", "Price" and "The whims of fate"
For : Saxophones + Brass band + Power Trio
Feel free to use it !
God bless Shoji Meguro !
Make Persona great again !

Persona 5 beneath the mask life will change price medley brass band power trio

Pages 15
Duration 04:14
Measures 123
Key signature 3 flats
Parts 10
Part names Piano, Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Trumpet, French Horn, Trombone, Tuba, Guitar, Bass, Percussion
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License Creative Commons copyright waiver
Show more Show less

Your comment



Take part in the beta testing of MuseScore's new mobile apps