Pour le Danseus aux Crotales

Uploaded on Jun 13, 2019

Pour la danseuse aux crotales ("For the dancer with the cymbals") is the fourth piece in a a suite of six pieces by Claude Debussy, completed in July 1914. It was originally written for piano duo.

six epigraphes antiques piano duo piano 4 hands piano four hands Pour le Danseus aux Crotales 6 epigraphes antiques

Pages 7
Duration 01:38
Measures 61
Key signature natural
Parts 2
Part names Piano(2)
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment


watch new piano tutorials every day on our channel