Aria: "Schlafe, mein Liebster, genieße der Ruh" (from the Christmas Oratorio)

Uploaded on Dec 17, 2018

You can enjoy this score in two different ways:
* The original score - Alto, V1, V2, Vla, Cello and Continuo
* Arrangement for Alto, Solo instrument (V1), Organ and Cello.
Concerning the arrangement, the Solo instrument must stop playing at measure 114 and restart at measure 140.

Pages 11
Duration 09:21
Measures 153
Key signature 1 sharp
Parts 7
Part names English Horn, Violin, Viola, Voice, Piano, Harpsichord, Cello
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License Attribution
Show more Show less

This score appears in:

Your comment