Boogie Wonderland

For Marching Band

Uploaded on Mar 18, 2019

"Boogie Wonderland"
Earth, Wind, and Fire
Marching Band Arrangement


Pages 12
Duration 01:46
Measures 47
Key signature 1 flat
Parts 17
Part names Clarinet(2), Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Strings(2), Brass Ensemble(4), French Horn(2), Tuba, Percussion(3), Organ
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment



Take part in the beta testing of MuseScore's new mobile apps