Alexandria's Awakening - [HQ Audio]

For Symphony Orchestra

Uploaded on Feb 6, 2019

For my set Blood of the Covenant, I bring you the origin story of Alexandria.

The chimes represent the bells of the castle tolling. Alex, a princess, has just been discovered having an affair with one of her maids. The pair flee the castle on horseback, but are pursued by the Queen's armed guards. Alex's lover is shot and killed, just as forest dragons appear from the trees to fight off the men who remain.

Pages 17
Duration 06:14
Measures 136
Key signature 6 flats
Parts 25
Part names Flute(2), Oboe(2), Clarinet(2), Bassoon(2), French Horn(2), Trumpet(2), Trombone(2), Tuba, Timpani, Percussion(4), Violin(2), Viola, Cello, Contrabass
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

This score appears in:

Your comment