Heathers Act 1

For Rock band

Uploaded on Mar 23, 2019

1. Beautiful, Part 1
2. Beautiful, Part 2
3. It's Been Three Weeks
4. Candy Store - WIP

Pages 36
Duration 11:40
Measures 428
Key signature 3 flats
Parts 40
Part names Voice(17), Oboe, Bassoon, Clarinet, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Trumpet(2), French Horn, Piano(2), Strings(6), Timpani, Percussion, Guitar(2), Bass, Violin
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment



Take part in the beta testing of MuseScore's new mobile apps