PAGANINI WAS HERE : ConcertanteVARIATIONS op.426? 2016-2020

For Symphony Orchestra

Uploaded on Jul 16, 2019

It's going tobe awhile .ots of ideasabout how to amend Brahm's material but alsoideas about structure and new ideas and material .

Paganini was Here

Pages 33
Duration 14:39
Measures 288
Key signature natural
Parts 41
Part names Piccolo, Flute(2), Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon(2), Alto Saxophone, French Horn, Trumpet(2), Trombone(2), Timpani, Percussion(16), Harp(2), Piano, Violin, Viola, Cello, Strings(5)
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment