The Kingdom

Uploaded on Feb 9, 2018

The1st movement to the five-movement original score by John Lashbrook and Evan Lorenzen. This is currently the intro. The movements are The Kingdom, Knights, Elves, Blacksmiths, and Dragons.

Pages 11
Duration 15:50
Measures 285
Key signature 3 flats
Parts 25
Part names Piano, Organ, Voice(3), Piccolo, Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Strings, Cello, Viola, Trumpet, Trombone, French Horn, Tuba, Guitar, Bass, Harp, Timpani, Percussion(5)
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment



Take part in the beta testing of MuseScore's new mobile apps