Dragonetti - Concert Piece No.6 for Double Bass and Orchestra

For Symphony Orchestra

Uploaded on Jan 12, 2018

The first edition of what looks to be Dragonetti's grandest and most expressive work. Updated on 26 August 2018.

The piece was premiered in modern times in 2010, but no edition ever came about:

The complete score and parts can be downloaded on IMSLP:
Or Vito Liuzzi's website:

A piano arrangement can be purchased digitally here:

double bass sturm und drang

Pages 42
Duration 17:30
Measures 466
Key signature 1 flat
Parts 11
Part names Flute, Oboe, Bassoon, French Horn, Trumpet, Timpani, Contrabass(2), Violin(2), Viola
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License Creative Commons copyright waiver
Show more Show less

This score appears in:

Your comment