FALLING ALICE (SCENES:1. After dinner with parents. 2. upthe stairs and Into the Dark with Schrodinger's Cat.3.'tis but a dream 4.The Queen's Court

Uploaded on Jun 26, 2016

An opera or a ballet based on Alice's Adventures in Wonderland . There will be a Good Night Aria (where she announced her loyal love to her parents and hopes for the coming day as well as voicing her fears of the nighttime but says she will be safe with her cat Schrodinger ) before the scary walk up the long and winding staircase up to Alice's bedroom !

Alice 's walk to her bedroom Falling Alice Alice's Good Night Falling Allice

Pages 41
Duration 07:32
Measures 178
Key signature natural
Parts 44
Part names Piccolo, Flute(2), Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon(2), Alto Saxophone, French Horn, Trumpet, Timpani, Percussion(7), Piano, Violin, Strings(5), Cello, Contrabass
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

This score appears in:

Your comment