HELL is OTHER PEOPLE for Solo ElectricViolin w Orchetra op.403

For Symphony Orchestra

Uploaded on Mar 14, 2019

Solo violin with Large Orhetra based on one of my violin Etudes.

Hell is Other People

Pages 18
Duration 11:22
Measures 182
Key signature natural
Parts 51
Part names Piccolo, Flute(2), Oboe, English Horn, Clarinet(3), Bassoon(2), Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, French Horn, Trumpet(2), Trombone(2), Tuba, Timpani, Percussion(15), Piano(2), Harpsichord, Organ, Harp(2), Guitar(2), Bass, Violin, Strings(5), Cello, Contrabass
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment



Take part in the beta testing of MuseScore's new mobile apps