Seven Wonders

1,101views | 13 favorites | 3 comments

Uploaded on Nov 1, 2014

This piece is about the seven wonders of the world.
The parts are:
I) Pyramids of Giza
II) Lighthouse of Alexandria
III) Temple of Artemis
IV) Hanging Gardens of Babylon
V) Statue of Zeus at Olympia
VI) Mausoleum at Halicarnassus
VII) Colossus at Rhodes

seven wonders andrew kutchins

Pages 55
Duration 20:14
Measures 631
Key signature 3 flats
Parts 57
Part names Voice(4), Piccolo, Flute(3), Oboe, English Horn, Bassoon(2), Clarinet(4), Alto Saxophone(2), Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Trumpet(3), French Horn(4), Trombone(3), Tuba, Harp, Percussion(7), Organ, Timpani, Piano(11), Strings(5)
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment



Take part in the beta testing of MuseScore's new mobile apps