For Concert Band

Uploaded on Apr 19, 2019

A piece composed to describe the feelings of pain, depression and heartbreak and the rollercoaster of emotions that swings from lethargic struggles to anger fed mental breakdowns, and comes to a conclusion by quiet screams of hopelessness and finally drifting off to sleep.

despondency dark heavy depression sad d minor anger slow self-taught composer

Pages 11
Duration 08:30
Measures 146
Key signature 5 flats
Parts 34
Part names Flute(2), Oboe, Clarinet(4), Bassoon, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Trumpet(3), French Horn(2), Tuba(2), Trombone(3), Timpani, Percussion(7), Piano, Violin, Viola, Cello, Contrabass
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment



Take part in the beta testing of MuseScore's new mobile apps