Brandenburg Concerto No.1 F Major BWV 1046

2,013views | 4 favorites | 0 comments

Why am I seeing this?

Uploaded on Jan 16, 2017

Brandenburg Concerto No.1 F Major BWV 1046 transcribed from manuscript https://www.bach-digital.de/receive/BachDigitalWork_work_00001228

"Concerto 1mo. à 2 Corni di Caccia. 3 Hautb: è Bassono, Violino Piccolo concertato. 2 Violini, una Viola è Violoncello, col Basso Continuo."

Thanks for your support:

v1.2 - Violino piccolo <a href="https://musescore.org/en/user/30644">transposed</a>
v1.0 - First release

bach Brandenburg BWV 1046

Pages 46
Duration 13:34
Measures 355
Key signature 1 flat
Parts 12
Part names French Horn(2), English Horn(3), Bassoon, Violin(3), Viola, Cello, Contrabass
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

This score appears in:

Your comment


Take part in the beta testing of MuseScore's new mobile apps