Gustav Holst - Neptune. {Professional production full score.} Unfinished.

For Symphony Orchestra

Uploaded on Apr 17, 2019

The 7th movement (Neptune) of Gustav Holst's Seven Pieces for Large Orchestra (The Planets.)

Audio source:


Music Score Gustav Holst The Planets Neptune Movement 7 Seven large pieces for orchestra

Pages 12
Duration 06:45
Measures 94
Key signature natural
Parts 29
Part names Piccolo, Flute(2), Oboe(2), English Horn, Clarinet(2), Bassoon(2), French Horn(2), Trumpet, Trombone, Timpani, Percussion(2), Harp(2), Organ, Voice(4), Strings(5)
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License Creative Commons copyright waiver
Show more Show less

This score appears in:

Your comment



Take part in the beta testing of MuseScore's new mobile apps